	Punajb Ranji Trophy Team	$\neg$
For the Match to be played against Bengal		
At Dhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala from February 12, 2020.		
S.no	Name	
1	Mandeep Singh	CAPTAIN
2	Abhishek Gupta	
3	Gurkeerat Mann	VICE-CAPTAIN
4	Siddharth Kaul	
5	Harpreet Brar	
6	Abhijeet Garg	
7	Rohan Marwaha	
8	Sharad Lumba	
9	Vinay Choudhary	
10	Baltej Singh	
11	Krishan Kumar	
12	Sanvir Singh	
13	Anmolpreet Singh	
14	Anmol Malhotra	
15	Mayank Markande	